Avis clients | MHD Formation

Témoignage et avis de nos élèves en vidéo et en texte

Avis certifiés donnés sur Google  My Business à propos de l’organisme de formation | MHD Formation

(Translated by Google) I am delighted to follow my training at MHD. A very good and very serious school. They have an excellent pedagogy always in a benevolent and very human environment. The trainers are very committed, attentive and very professional. I highly recommend this school! (Original) Je suis ravie de suivre mes formations chez MHD. Une très bonne école et très sérieuse. Ils ont un'eccellente pédagogie toujours dans un cadre bienveillant et très humain. Les formateurs sont très engagés, a l'écoute et très professionnels. Je recommande fortement cette école!Ale L5 April 2021
(Translated by Google) Superb training, very professional and very rewarding. I recommend +++ (Original) Superbe formation, très pro et très enrichissante. Je recommande +++Vanessa Guerin19 November 2020
(Translated by Google) hello, I experienced a training hypnosis practitioner in distancing during the summer of 2020. the site is relatively well done but I was able to resolve my last doubts on details after a call from the sales manager and the training was validated. the preventive information emails were clear, the video system efficient even if there is a small gap between the "promised" system and the reality but apart from some rare technical problems, it made it possible to follow the training well from home in total comfort (logistics and health). the teaching team was attentive, caring and professional, the documents provided are complete even if they can be improved at the level of the structure (I'm nitpicking a little ☺). the content of the training and the deadlines were in accordance with the program and the experiential side was bluffing efficiency even in video and comes very quickly in the course of the training. the certification process went very well, as planned. exchanges in supervision by tel then in video are available once a month with a trainer and former students (or current ones) to continue to exchange on the practice. assessment: a training which allowed me to discover hypnosis through a 1st level but which was very enriching, with a high level of human listening (also between students), professional education satisfactory for what I have could judge (being used to vocational training in my job, not all had this level). thank you to all the MHD teams for this great adventure, it is a sincere opinion and I am generally very critical. (Original) bonjour, j'ai expérimenté une formation de praticien hypnose en distanciel pendant l'été 2020. le site est relativement bien fait mais j'ai pu lever mes derniers doutes sur des détails après un appel du responsable commercial et la formation a été validée. les mails d'information préventifs étaient clairs, le système visio efficace même s'il y a un petit décalage entre le système "promis" et la réalité mais à part quelques rares soucis techniques, ça a permis de bien suivre la formation de chez soi en total confort (logistique et sanitaire). l'équipe pédagogique était à l'écoute, bienveillante et professionnelle, les documents fournis sont complets même s'ils sont améliorables au niveau de la structure (je pinaille un peu ☺). le contenu de la formation et les délais ont été conformes au programme et le côté expérientiel était bluffant d'efficacité même en visio et vient très rapidement dans le déroulé de la formation. la procédure de certification s'est très bien déroulé, comme prévue. des échanges en supervisions par tel puis en visio sont disponibles une fois par mois avec un formateur et d'anciens élèves (ou actuels..) pour continuer d'échanger sur la pratique. bilan: une formation qui m'a permis de découvrir l'hypnose par un 1er niveau mais qui était très enrichissante, d'un niveau élevé d'écoute humaine (également entre élèves), d'enseignement professionnel satisfaisant pour ce que j'ai pu en juger (étant habitué aux formations professionnelles dans mon métier, toutes n'avaient pas ce niveau). merci à toutes les équipes MHD pour cette belle aventure, c'est un avis sincère et je suis généralement très critique.Antony D.3 November 2020
(Translated by Google) My training as a professional coach has completely satisfied me. The pedagogy is of an excellent level and the benevolence of the trainers and in particular of Paolo Miccinilli the pedagogical director is remarkable. I recommend. I also followed several other trainings there: NLP practitioner and helping relationship which completely satisfied me. An additional point for all the training available remotely: in the COVID 19 context, this is particularly practical! (Original) Ma formation de coach professionnel m'a complétement satisfaite. La pédagogie est d'un excellent niveau et la bienveillance des formateurs et notamment de Paolo Miccinilli le directeur pédagogique est remarquable. Je recommande. J'y ai dailleur suivi plusieurs autres formations : praticien PNL et relation d'aide qui m'ont entièrement satisfaite. Un point supplémentaire pour l'ensemble des formations disponible en distanciel : dans le contexte COVID 19, cela est particulièrement pratique !jean-baptiste boulic23 October 2020
(Translated by Google) I was pleasantly surprised by the efficiency and simplicity of the distance training. Nothing to envy to face-to-face training. I really appreciated the pedagogy and these tools. I will be able to put these new skills into practice in my coaching activity. A big thank you to all this wonderful team, both professional and human (Original) j'ai été agréable surpris par l'efficacité et la simplicité de la formation à distance. Rien à envier à de la formation en présentiel. J'ai vraiment apprécié la pédagogie et ces outils. Je vais pouvoir mettre en pratique ces nouvelles compétences dans mon activité de coach. Un grand merci à toute cette équipe formidable, à la fois pro et humaineJo Ker23 October 2020
(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with my "Creation assistance" training! An indisputable contribution that allowed me to implement my business project. Training really focused on reality and a great team! Thank you ! (Original) Très satisfaite de ma formation "Aide à la création" ! Un apport incontestable qui m'a permis de mettre en oeuvre mon projet d'entreprise. Une formation réellement portée sur la réalité et une équipe formidable ! Merci !Nathalie GODEFROY23 October 2020
(Translated by Google) I trained as a professional coach and NLP practitioner at MHD. I really appreciate this school which offers a benevolent and human environment! Look forward to new courses in this school! (Original) J'ai suivi une formation de coach professionnel et de praticien PNL chez MHD. J'apprécie énormément cette école qui offre un cadre bienveillant et humain! Hâte de suivre de nouvelles formations dans cette école !aude ceintrey31 July 2019
(Translated by Google) I followed the training of MHD coach in Strasbourg. I can only congratulate myself for choosing this school and this formula. I live since a great human adventure, which allowed me - and still allows me - to make enriching encounters, both for trainers and trainees. And the adventure continues, since I engaged in the training master coach with MHD. A school where it is good to come back, in short! (Original) J'ai suivi la formation de coach de MHD à Strasbourg. Je ne peux que me féliciter d'avoir choisi cette école et cette formule. Je vis depuis une belle aventure humaine, qui m'a permis - et me permet encore - de faire des rencontres enrichissantes, aussi bien du côté des formateurs que des stagiaires. Et l'aventure continue, puisque je me suis engagé dans la formation master coach avec MHD. Une école où il fait bon revenir, en somme !Christophe Piton16 March 2019
(Translated by Google) An experience on a human scale, a rewarding and caring journey. (Original) Une expérience à taille humaine, un cheminement enrichissant et bienveillant.Anne PHILIPPE14 March 2019
Jean-Baptiste Boulic13 March 2019
(Translated by Google) I have passed my certifications of professional coach and senior coach practitioner at MHD. A pedagogy firmly oriented towards practice and experiential. It's also a great journey to the heart of oneself. Not to mention the beautiful encounters. (Original) J'ai passé mes certifications de coach professionnelle et de praticien coach senior chez MHD. Une pédagogie résolument orientée vers la pratique et l'expérientiel. C'est également un formidable voyage au coeur de soi-même. Sans compter les belles rencontres.Lantou Onirina13 March 2019
(Translated by Google) I lived a very beautiful human adventure, made of beautiful meetings as much in learners as in trainers or accompaniers. Thank you also for this internal upheaval, I go back in sync with myself and with this feeling of belonging to life. a very big thank you to you. (Original) J'ai vécu une très belle aventure humaine, faite de belles rencontres autant en apprenants qu'en formateurs ou accompagnateurs. Merci également pour ce bouleversement interne, je repars en phase avec moi même et avec cette sensation d'appartenir à la vie. un très grand merci à vous.Kazianne Tao12 March 2019
(Translated by Google) A place of training where there is a great atmosphere of benevolence and respect for people with passionate and professional trainers, open to other realities than their own domain, listening and in a quest for continuing education, constructive questioning and just. To go to MHD undoubtedly leaves very positive traces in a life with a small taste of nostalgia at the end of the training !! (Original) Lieu de formation où règne un grand climat de bienveillance et de respect des personnes avec des formateurs passionnés, professionnels, ouverts à d'autres réalités que leur propre domaine, à l'écoute et dans une quête de formation continue, de remise en question constructive et de justesse. Passer chez MHD laisse indubitablement des traces très positives dans une vie avec un petit goût de nostalgie au terme de la formation!!Roseline de Romanet10 March 2019
(Translated by Google) I took the Coach and then Master Coach and then NLP Practitioner courses at MHD School. It was for me a discovery course, of me and others. The learning is alive, rich in practices, exercises and equipped with structured and clear courses. I loved learning at MHD and I hope to continue ... (Original) J'ai suivi les cours de Coach, puis Master Coach puis Praticien PNL au sein de l'école MHD. Ce fut pour moi un parcours découverte, de moi et des autres. L'apprentissage est vivant, riche en pratiques, exercices et doté de cours structurés et clairs. J'ai adoré apprendre au sein de MHD et j'espère continuer...Claudine Mairot10 March 2019
(Translated by Google) complete training content and the possibility to do it both in face-to-face and via internet.training recognized by the state. which is not negligible (Original) contenu de formation complète et possibilité de le faire aussi bien en présentiel que via internet.formation reconnu par l état .ce qui n est pas négligeablevanessa chichery8 March 2019
Sandrine Bigot8 March 2019
(Translated by Google) A coaching training really nice and framed. Very pro. Pedapegogic approach and put into practice, super. An e-learning platform at the top and referents accessible and super nice. Only downside that does not depend on school. The local training on Toulouse is not top and is far from the points of restorations. I recommend this school. (Original) Une formation coaching vraiment agréable et cadré. Très pro. Approche pedapégogique et mise en pratique, super. Une plateforme e-learning au top et des référents accessibles et super sympa. Seul bémol qui ne dépend pas de l'école. Le local de la formation sur Toulouse qui n'est pas top et qui est loin des points de restaurations. Je recommande cette école.Jérôme8 March 2019
(Translated by Google) A very interesting Wi-coach experience and great encounters. (Original) Une expérience en Wi-coach très intéressante et des rencontres formidable.jocelyn desbrosse8 March 2019
(Translated by Google) A training at the top that combines theory and practice. High quality trainers and tutors. All topics of coaching are covered (NLP, self-esteem, Beliefs, Systemic analysis, individual coaching, group coaching ...). A certification that requires commitment, control and expertise. Coaching offered during the training to transform ourselves according to our wishes. And all this over a limited period of time! Great. (Original) Une formation au top qui allie théorie et pratique. Des formateurs et tuteurs de grande qualité. Tous les thèmes du coaching sont traités (PNL, Estime de soi, Croyances, Analyse systémique, coaching individuel, coaching collectif...). Une certification qui nécessite engagement, maîtrise et expertise. Du coaching proposé pendant la formation pour se transformer selon nos souhaits. Et tout ça sur une période limitée dans le temps ! Super.Laurence GAUDEFROY8 March 2019
(Translated by Google) A lot of practice in training, pedagogy oriented learning and autonomy, a lot of theoretical content on the portal, good complementarity and diversity of horizon trainers, appreciable human dimension of the school, ubiquitous benevolence. (Original) Beaucoup de mise en pratique lors des formations , pédagogie orientée vers l'apprentissage et l'autonomie, beaucoup de contenu théorique sur le portail, bonne complémentarité et diversité d'horizon des formateurs, dimension humaine appréciable de l'école, bienveillance omniprésente.Christophe Maudet8 March 2019
(Translated by Google) I had a lot of fun training at MHD, the trainers are very competent, simple and accessible. (Original) J'ai eu beaucoup de plaisir à me former au sein de MHD, les formateurs sont très compétents, simples et accessibles.STEPHANIE DUVAL8 March 2019
(Translated by Google) GANDEGA (Original) GANDEGAAliou Gandega3 March 2019
Joseph Durant6 September 2018
(Translated by Google) It is in a deep respect for the human being, a lot of benevolence that the MHD school supports people to be coaches. Beyond doing coaching, this school teaches us the posture of the coach. Embody this posture deeply, experience coaching yourself to better support others in change. To sum up the MHD school, I would say: simplicity, authenticity, efficiency, humanity. (Original) C'est dans un profond respect de l'être humain, beaucoup de bienveillance que l'ecole MHD accompagne les personnes à être coach. Au delà de faire du coaching, cette école nous enseigne la posture du coach. Incarner profondément cette posture, vivre soi même un coaching pour mieux encore accompagner les autres au changement .Pour résumer l'école MHD, je dirais: simplicité, authenticité, efficacité, humanité.maryse chaumé22 May 2018
(Translated by Google) A great step forward on my personal path, a change in my professional path, and this during a rich experience on a human scale. A method of learning through experimentation, qualified trainers, quality content, all in kindness and dynamism. Thank you and see you soon 🙂 (Original) Une belle avancée sur mon chemin personnel, un changement sur mon chemin professionnel, et cela au cours d'une expérience riche et à taille humaine. Une méthode d'apprentissage par l'expérimentation, des formateurs qualifiés, un contenu de qualité, tout en bienveillance et dynamisme. Merci et à très bientôt 🙂Sandra Da Cruz16 May 2018
(Translated by Google) Being a trainer myself, I recognize that I am quite demanding in terms of the content and means of training. I recognize that I am fully Satisfied with my Wi Coach training at MHD, read content, modalities and especially trainers are really on top! Bravo MHD and "Keep uop the good work" 🙂 (Original) Étant moi même formateur, je me reconnaît assez exigent quant aux contenus et moyens de formation. Je reconnaît que je suis pleinement Satisfait de ma formation Wi Coach chez MHD, lu contenu, les modalités et surtout de formateurs sont vraiment au top ! Bravo MHD et "Keep uop the good work" 🙂Fadi Bessada11 May 2018
(Translated by Google) I took a Helping relationship training and a hypnosis training. I am now a Master Practitioner and am very happy with this training which allowed me to set up as a Hypnotherapist. The small group facilitated the whole practice and the warm relationships with the trainers contributed to this great success. Good job and thanks to all. (Original) J'ai suivi une formation de Relation d'aide et une formation d'hypnose. Je suis maintenant Maître Praticien et suis très heureux de cette formation qui m'a permis de m'installer comme Hypnothérapeute. Le groupe peu nombreux a facilité toute la pratique et les relations chaleureuses avec les formateurs ont contribué à cette belle réussite. Bravo et merci à tous.Patrick Simon7 May 2018
(Translated by Google) I decided to follow the training of Professional and personal Coach within the framework of my existing activity of Business Coach for Entrepreneurs, within the Network Business Talents. My Master Coach convinced me that training at the French Coaching School would allow me to better reach the dimension of interpersonal skills. For my clients, for myself. By allowing me to discover, apprehend, understand and then assimilate the theories underlying the methodology used. A real plus. Provision of tools, listening, kindness, empathy, without judgment or complacency. The graduation from the school and the RNCP certification that followed are also a real official recognition label. Thank you EFC! (Original) J’ai décidé de suivre la formation de Coach professionnel et personnel dans le cadre de mon activité existante de Coach d’Affaires pour Entrepreneurs, au sein du Réseau Business Talents. Mon Master Coach m’a convaincu que la formation à l'Ecole Française de Coaching me permettrait de mieux atteindre la dimension du savoir-être. Pour mes clients, pour moi-même. En me permettant de découvrir, appréhender, comprendre puis assimiler les théories sous-jacentes à la méthodologie utilisée. Un vrai plus. Apport d'outils, écoute, bienveillance, empathie, sans jugement ni complaisance. L'obtention du diplôme de l’école et la certification RNCP qui s'en est suivi sont en sus un vrai label officiel de reconnaissance. Merci l'EFC !Jérôme LECLERC4 May 2018
(Translated by Google) A very nice training where you learn not to coach, but to BE a Coach through a work of posture, self-knowledge and humility all supervised by a professional and caring team (Original) Une très belle formation où l'on apprend non pas à faire du coaching, mais à ÊTRE Coach par un travail de posture, de connaissance de soi et d'humilité le tout encadré par une équipe professionnelle et bienveillanteJosé Villatobas4 May 2018
(Translated by Google) I followed at MHD a course of Professional Coach then Master Coach, and a course leading me to the Master Practitioner in NLP. The school offers quality training, based on experimentation and the acquisition of posture. Quality training provided by professionals in each field, passionate about their activity but also by passing on their knowledge ... (Original) J'ai suivi chez MHD un parcours de Coach professionnel puis Master Coach, et un parcours me menant au Maître Praticien en PNL. L'école propose des formations de qualité, basée sur l’expérimentation et l'acquisition d'une posture. Des formations de qualité dispensées par des professionnels de chaque domaine, passionnés par leur activité mais également par la transmission de leurs connaissances...Cécile Fleury4 May 2018
(Translated by Google) Very nice training adventure with EFC MHD. (coaching, NLP, hypnosis) Very attentive trainers, remarkable quality and teaching techniques. I highly recommend (Original) Très belle aventure de formation avec EFC MHD. (coaching, PNL, hypnose) Des formateurs très à l'écoute, une qualité et des techniques d'enseignement remarquables. Je recommande vivementolivier michel4 May 2018
(Translated by Google) Coach training well conducted with different trainers speakers who can give a rich and varied teaching with a strong NLP borrows. The non-academic side of the school gives learners the strength to develop a coaching identity. The suite with Master Coach opens the possibilities to see higher and further. I also participated in the training of Bilan professionnel with L'Ecole which allows me today to open various coaching axes. (Original) Formation de Coach bien menée avec des formateurs intervenants différents qui permettent de donner un enseignement riche et varié avec une emprunte de PNL forte. Le côté non académique de l'Ecole donne la force aux apprenants pour se forger une identité de coach. La suite avec Master Coach ouvre les possibilités de voir plus haut et plus loin. J'ai également participé à la formation de Bilan professionnel avec L'Ecole qui me permet aujourd'hui d'ouvrir des axes de coaching variés.Véronique BOSSARD3 May 2018
(Translated by Google) Training followed in 2015, of theory with a practice throughout the course. Work in small groups in a warm atmosphere. To date my site is online, and I exercise my profession with paasion. I am grateful to the French MHD coaching school, which has given me know-how but above all know how to be. (Original) Formation suivie en 2015, de la théorie avec une mise en pratique tout au long du cursus.Travail en petits groupes dans une ambiance chaleureuse. A ce jour mon site est en ligne , et j'exerce mon métier avec paasion. Je suis reconnaissante vis à vis de l école française de coaching MHD , qui m'a transmis un savoir faire mais surtout u savoir être.pierrette robert3 May 2018
(Translated by Google) School on a human scale and respectful. A very good level of education. To recommend. (Original) Ecole à taille humaine et respectueuse. Un très bon niveau d'enseignement. À recommander.Atelier du bien être Génies3 May 2018
(Translated by Google) I followed a good training of Professional and Personal Coach and a master coach. Quality training. Human level structure. Recognized training at the RNCP. I am professional coach with structure of different sizes and different sectors. Thank you. (Original) J'ai suivi une bonne formation de Coach Professionnelle et Personnelle et un master coach. Formations de qualité. Structure à niveau humain. Formation reconnue au RNCP. Je suis coach professionnelle auprès de structure de différentes tailles et différents secteurs. Merci.Maryse Bailloeuil3 May 2018
(Translated by Google) Having trained as a NLP practitioner and as a MHD relaxation therapist, the quality of the teaching and of the professionals involved is no longer to be demonstrated. I use these techniques when I act as a trainer to help candidates to pass the oral interview of administrative competitions. A School that I would gladly recommend. Alain Maîtrehenry (Original) ayant suivi une formation de praticien PNL et une formation de sophro relaxologue MHD, la qualité des enseignements et des professionnels intervenants n'est plus à démontrer. J'utilise ces techniques lorsque j'interviens en tant que formateur pour aider des candidats à passer l'entretien oral des concours administratifs . Une Ecole que je recommande bien volontiers . Alain Maîtrehenryalain maitrehenry3 May 2018
(Translated by Google) The French School of Coaching is for me a place of practical learning that has allowed me to concretely become the Coach that I am: turned to action, meaning and a happy life. THANK YOU (Original) L'école française de Coaching, c'est pour moi un lieu d'apprentissage pratique qui m'a permis concrètement de devenir la Coach que je suis : tournée vers l'action, le sens et une vie heureuse. MERCIAgnès CALMON3 May 2018
(Translated by Google) Coach training in the complete program, provided by quality speakers listening and in exchange, balanced between theory and practice, rich in tools and techniques and value for money more than interesting. The point of improvement (hence 4 stars and not 5) lies in the organization and communication of the administration of the school, but perhaps this has changed since 2014. In any case, for the teaching, I will gladly advise the French School of Coaching and I keep an excellent memory of beautiful meetings. (Original) Une formation de Coach au programme complet, dispensée par des intervenants de qualité à l'écoute et dans l'échange, équilibrée entre théorie et pratique, riche en outils et techniques et au rapport qualité prix plus qu'intéressant. Le point d'amélioration (d'où 4 étoiles et non 5) réside dans l'organisation et la communication de l'administration de l'école mais peut-être que cela a changé depuis 2014. En tous cas, pour l'enseignement transmis, je conseillerai volontiers l'Ecole Française de Coaching et j'en garde un excellent souvenir de belles rencontres.Projets de Vie, Coaching, Conseils, Formation3 May 2018
Viviane Frappreau15 December 2017
(Translated by Google) Rich and intense training. Putting the tools used into practice, listening to our questions and very good follow-up throughout the training. A digital platform to enrich the various themes addressed (Original) Formation riche et intense. Une mise en pratique des outils utilisés, une écoute sur nos questionnements et un très bon suivi tout au long de la formation. Une plateforme numérique pour enrichir les différents thèmes abordésNathalie SURGET14 December 2017

Avis donnés sur la formation de coach certifié RNCP de l’école Française de Coaching | MHD Formation

Témoignages de coach entrepreneur professionnel formé au sein de MHD Formation. 

Témoignage d’Emilie Cleach, coach en créativité, superviseur et formatrice. Découvrez comment elle à su surmonter des difficultés tel que le syndrome de l’imposteur inhérent à beaucoup de coach en lancement … 

 Elles témoignent de leur Formation Coach entrepeneur professionnel

Essia se forme au métier de coach à distance en pleine crise du COViD-19. Elle témoigne de l’expérience des outils d’animation de formation à distance.

France témoignage au travers d’un échange en toute simplicité de son expérience de la formation coach intensive en Savoie

Elle témoigne de sa formation en relation d’aide et d’hypnose ericksonienne au sein de l’école d’hypnose paris | mhd formation

 

Ils témoignent de la formation en Programmation neuro-linguistique au sein de l'école de PNL Paris | MHD Formation